Asia Grand Prix 2018: Complete Results

Asia Grand Prix 2018: Complete Results
5 (100%) 2 votes

Asian Grand Prix (AGP) was held in South Korea (21-22 September) at the Olympic Park. See the complete results of the event.

The winner of the 212 division was the 32-year old Hadi Choopan aka “The Persian Wolf” from Iran. Coming into the AGP many and experts believed that Choopan would be victorious.

In addition, David Henry took second place and in the third spot another Iranian, Meysam Keshvari.

In Classic Physique, Frenchmen now residing in Los Angeles and Santa Monica  Stan de Longeaux won the class. At second place came Sajad, Niknampour from Iran and at the third spot, Sung Jin Khang from South Korea.

Furthermore, in men’s physique, the winner was the reigning champion from Olympia a week ago Brandon Hendrickson. In the second spot, the Brit, Ryan Terry and at the third place, Mohammad Kashanaki from Iran.

Lastly, in the Pro bikini class, 2 time Ms. Bikini Olympia Angelica Teixeira from Brazil took the gold medal. At the second spot, Janet Layug and finishing third, Ashley Kaltwasser.



Visa det här inlägget på Instagram



Asia Grand Prix Pro Results

Asia Grand Prix Pro Results 1

Asia Grand Prix Pro Results 2

Asia Grand Prix Pro Results 3

Twitter Fan Page Facebook Fan Page Share on Facebook
Join us on Instagram Follow us on Google+
You may also like

Leave a Reply